God Speaking

image

To whom do I give My inheritance?
When I can’t call you son…
Though you claimed to know Me,
All I can say is, “I never knew you”  

Depart from me you worker of iniquity,
Though the world affirms you religious,
Doing all… Just so self be glorified,
When My glory is for Me and alone.  

Yeah-
You cast out demons,
Your ministry is that of signs and wonders,
You go to church,
Your speech has allowed the Holy Spirit win souls,
You know scripture better than the pope,
You are a teacher of the law…  

Yeah-
While your every good deed
might be a starting point to salvation
for your contacts, it’s but a reward for you.
Only in Jesus Himself, is your salvation,
And not what you “seemingly” do for Him.  

… By saying, “I never knew you”
It implies you called me Lord,
But never made me yours.
You came to My works,
But never came to ME.
You met my Kingdom,
But settled in everything else I had to offer-

This are my words…
But only on the seat of judgment
They cannot be changed then,

But you still have TODAY!!!
Make your motive right…
Introduce Me to your heart…
Allow Me make it pure…
And you will be an evidence of grace!!!  

image

                                            “He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches”- Revelations 3:13.

With love,
Olabode Oluwatosin.
God bless-

Leave a Reply

