JESUS LOVE LETTER continued…

Continued from previous…

My thoughts…

My thought towards you are countless as the sand on the seashore (psalm 139:17-18)

And I rejoice over you with singing (zephaniah 3:17)

I will never stop doing good to you (Jeremiah 32:40)

For you are my treasured possession (exdous 19:5)

I desire to establish you with all my heart and all my soul (jeremiah 32:41)

And I want to show you great and marvelous things (jeremiah 33:3)

If you seek Me with all your heart, you will find Me (deuteronomy 4:29)

Delight in Me and I will give you the desire of your heart (psalm 37:4)

For it is I who gave you those desire (philipppians 2:13)

I am able to do more for you than you could possibly imagine (ephesians 3:20)

For I am your greatest encourager (2nd thessalonians 2:10-17)

I am also the Father who comforts. You in all your troubles ( 2nd corinthians 1:3-4)

When you are broken-hearted I am close to you (psalm 34:18)

As a shapherd carriers a lamb, I have carried you close to my heart (isaiah 40:11)

One day I will wipe away every tear from your eyes (revelation 21:3-4)

And I’ll take away all the pain you have suffered on this earth (revelation 21:3-4)

I am your Father…

To be continued…

This is a presentation I saw on youtube and really defines God’s love towards us,believe me its beyond AMAZING!!! Watch out for the concluding part of the series!!!

2 thoughts on “JESUS LOVE LETTER continued…

Leave a comment